Rent To Buy Wales

  • Expert mortgage & protection advice
  • Thousands of mortgage products available
  • See if we can help you find the right deal 

Get in Touch

1 Step 1
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Rent To Buy Wales (Rent To Own)

A rent to own agreement (also called Rent To Buy) is a deal in which you commit to renting a property for a specific period of time, with the option of buying it before the lease runs out. Rent-to-own agreements include a standard lease agreement and also an option to buy the property at a later time, at a fixed price
Our product is via a National respected Company called Keyzy, and we are one of the few brokers given access to it.
Rent To Buy Wales is available now, without a waiting list. This means any freehold property up for sale in an estate agent or similar. It is NOT limited to new build properties like many schemes. Without a deposit.
Please go to our main Rent To Buy Page for more details including FAQ’s

Expert advice is available, without obligation. Contact us now

This scheme is available through ourselves WITHOUT a waiting list,  as a preferred broker we get immediate access. Contact us now via the form at the top of the page, we’ll help you get a decision / budget in principle.

Completing this form authorises us to send your details to Keyzy.


Applicants that use ourselves will be actioned immediately. By all means go look at their website, to look at details, use their calculator etc. But come back here to apply for a decision in principle. As we are a preferred broker you will  be dealt with immediately.

Use the contact form above. We’ll then get the required information from you. Whilst Keyzy charge an arrangement fee, our services are free of charge as we receive a small commission from Keyzy for the work involved in getting the Decision In Principle and the referral.

Available nationwide.

Traditional mortgages inc 95% are available too including for First Time Buyers

We also have access to 100% mortgages, with or without family assistance. Which may be more suitable for you. Contact us to discuss fully.

As at September 2021, Wales is divided into 22 principal areas, which function as unitary authorities. Here is a list of the principal areas (counties) in Wales:

  1. Blaenau Gwent
  2. Bridgend
  3. Caerphilly
  4. Cardiff
  5. Carmarthenshire
  6. Ceredigion
  7. Conwy
  8. Denbighshire
  9. Flintshire
  10. Gwynedd
  11. Isle of Anglesey
  12. Merthyr Tydfil
  13. Monmouthshire
  14. Neath Port Talbot
  15. Newport
  16. Pembrokeshire
  17. Powys
  18. Rhondda Cynon Taf
  19. Swansea
  20. Torfaen
  21. Vale of Glamorgan
  22. Wrexham

Please note that administrative divisions can change over time, and it’s a good idea to refer to official government sources for the most up-to-date information about the counties in Wales.